As required by the Local Authorities (Members) 2003 Regulations 2003 the total amount of Basic, Special Responsibility and Travel & Subsistence Allowances paid to each Member (including part payment to those Members who ceased to be Councillors during the year) for the year ending 31 March 2024 are given below. For details of the Special Responsibility Allowances please refer to the Council's website - www.exeter.gov.uk

Initial	Councillor Surname	Basic Allowance £	Special Responsibility Allowances £	Special Responsibility Allowances £	Comments	Conferenc e/Travel / Subsistenc e	Carers £	Sub Total £
A	Fullam	£5,834.10						£5,834.10
Α	Ghusain	£685.33	£1,199.25		Portfolio Holder			£1,884.58
Α	Jobson	£6,537.00	£3,267.96		Group Leader			£9,804.96
Α	Ketchin	£5,816.52						£5,816.52
A	Leadbetter	£6,537.00	£412.89		Deputy Chair of Scrutiny Committee			£6,949.89
A	Sheridan	£5,834.10						£5,834.10
Α	Sparling	£6,537.00						£6,537.00
A	Wardle	£6,537.00	£3,267.96		Chair of Audit & Governance			£9,804.96
В	Denning	£6,537.00	£11,439.00		Portfolio Holder			£17,976.00
С	Bennett	£6,537.00				£83.20		£6,620.20
С	Rees Stephan	£6,537.00	£2,855.07		Deputy Chair of Scrutiny Committee			£9,392.07
D	Harvey	£6,537.00						£6,537.00
D	Moore	£6,537.00	£1,961.52		Group Leader			£8,498.52
D	Wood	£6,537.00	£11,439.00		Portfolio Holder			£17,976.00
E	Morse	£6,255.84	£10,947.00		Portfolio Holder			£17,202.84
Н	Packham	£685.33						£685.33
J	Ellis-Jones	£6,537.00						£6,537.00
J	Miller	£5,798.95						£5,798.95
J	Moore	£685.33						£685.33
J	Parkhouse	£6,537.00	,		Portfolio Holder			£17,976.00
K	Mitchell	£6,537.00	,		Lord Mayor			£12,495.92
L	Wright	£6,537.00	,		Portfolio Holder	£576.95		£18,552.95
M	Asvachin	£6,537.00	£4,282.66		Licensing Chair			£10,819.66
M	Mitchell	£6,537.00	,		Deputy Chair of Scrutiny Committee	£41.60		£9,846.56
М	Pearce	£6,537.00			Portfolio Holder			£17,976.00
М	Snow	£6,537.00						£6,537.00
М	Vizard	£6,537.00	-,		Chair of Scrutiny			£13,074.00
M	Williams	£5,851.67						£5,851.67
N	Allcock	£6,537.00	£685.22	£1.291.42	Chair of Council housing & Development Advisory Board & Member Champion			£8,513.64
P	Bialyk	£6,537.00			Leader	£187.45		£27,969.49
P	Holland	£6,657.90	,					£6,657.90
P	Knott	£6,537.00	£5 711 09		Chair of Planning Committee			£12,248.09
P	Oliver	£685.33						£685.33
R	Branston	£6,537.00						£6,537.00
R	Foale	£6,537.00	£9,993.75	£619.34	Portfolio Holder & Licensing Chair			£17,150.09

Initial	Councillor Surname	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility	Special Responsibility	Comments	Conference / Travel /	Carers £	Sub Total £
		£	Allowances	Allowances		Subsistenc		
			£	£		e		
					Chair of Council			
					Housing &			
			£1,856.53	£825.91	Development			£9,219.44
			11,650.55	1023.91	Advisory Board (part			19,219.44
					yr) & Chair of			
R	Hannaford	£6,537.00			Scrutiny(part yr)			
R	Newby	£685.33	£206.46		Deputy Lord Mayor			£891.79
					Deputy Chair of			£1,166.34
R	Sutton	£685.33	£342.61		Planning Committee	£138.40		11,100.54
R	Williams	£6,537.00	£11,439.00		Portfolio Holder			£17,976.00
S	Patrick	£5,816.52						£5,816.52
T	Read	£6,537.00	£1,427.59		Deputy Lord Mayor			£7,964.59
Y	Atkinson	£6,537.00		£5,711.09	Chair of Scrutiny			£12,248.09
Υ	Henson	£685.33	£825.91		Lord Mayor			£1,511.24
Z	Lights	£6,537.00	£1,634.04		Member Champion	£225.22		£8,396.26
S	Warwick	£6,537.00						£6,537.00
J	Begley	£5,834.10						£5,834.10

TOTAL	£254.607.01	£156.520.43	£8,447.76	£1.252.82	£0.00	£420.828.02
	,					_ :==7===:=